Attract Prospects with Freebies Bootcamp

One of the best ways to attract your perfect prospects online is by offering a freebie (also known as a lead magnet).

JOIN OUR FREE 4 DAY BOOTCAMP

February 13 to 16
- US / Canada
4pm PST, 7pm EST 

February 14 to 17
- Australia / UK
12am UK, 10am AEST (10.30am SA) 


A freebie/lead magnet enables you to provide something of value that is attractive to your potential customers or team members.

There is a process you need to follow though to create an effective freebie/lead magnet.

So let me help you learn the relevant steps to create a valuable tool for your business.

In our Free ‘Attract Prospects with Freebies Bootcamp’ we will be covering:

  • The purpose of a Freebie/Lead Magnet
  • How to pick your topic
  • Choose your type of Freebie/Lead Magnet
  • How to craft your content
  • How to utilise Canva to create your Freebie/Lead Magnet
  • How to promote your Freebie/Lead Magnet
  • How to monetise your Freebie/Lead Magnet
  • Free 4 Day Attract Prospects with Freebies Bootcamp 2.0

    Your Captain,
    Helen Martin

    Helen resides in a small coastal town in South Australia. She is a wife and mother to 2 amazing boys and loves the freedom of working from home.

    Helen’s whole working life was in the Corporate World up until a few years ago when family circumstances turned her world upside down. At that time she reluctantly resigned from her Corporate job and moved to the country to take care of family affairs.

    With a new found freedom but no income, Helen found Network Marketing. She had a desire to be her own boss and not go back into traditional employment. It was a very rocky road in the beginning. Helen worked out very quickly the pains & struggles of the industry. Yes, she had some initial success, but it didn’t last long. So that’s when she started exploring social media and building her business online.

    Over the last 3 years Helen has become a multiple six figure earner, built a Network Marketing Organisation of over 5,500 Team Members and Customers and founded her Online Crew Coaching Community. Helen has also spoken on stages in Las Vegas, consults for a Mentorship Company in the US, has her own Branding Course and runs very popular Video Challenges and Training Bootcamps. Helen is also a Number 1 Best Selling Author for her book ‘Journey to Success’.

    Helen is extremely passionate about teaching practical social media strategies to home business owners so they achieve success and build the business of their dreams.