Content Creation Bootcamp

Well crafted content has the potential to attract your ideal prospects and therefore boost your business. So come and join us for our Content Creation Bootcamp to learn how to create amazing content for your social media.


YES, REGISTER ME PLEASE...

The 4 Day Bootcamp will be delivered Live on:

US/Canada
17th to 20th Oct

5pm PST, 8pm EST

Australia/UK
18th to 21st Oct

11am AEST, 1am UK

Your social media content will either attract people to you or repeal them. Therefore, it’s so important to be intentional with your content. You can’t just ‘post and pray’, that doesn’t work anymore.  Social media is too busy, you need your content to stand out from the crowd.

Further, planning your content in advance will ensure you’re being intentional with your content and will eliminate the overwhelm and stress of creating posts at the last minute.     

In this Bootcamp, we will cover:

  • DAY 1 - The Key Foundations of Content Creation and the Different Types of Content

  • DAY 2 - Different Strategies to Quickly and Easily Create Content Ideas

  • DAY 3 - How to Create a 30 Day Content Plan in 1 Hour or Less

  • DAY 4 - Learn How to Batch and Repurpose Your Content

Come and join us for the Content Creation Bootcamp to learn how to create an endless flow of intentional Content

Meet Helen

If we haven’t met before, here’s a little bit about me.

I reside in a small coastal town in South Australia. I am a wife and mother to 2 teenage boys and love the freedom of working from home and building multiple streams of income.

Over the last 2 years I have become a multiple six figure earner, built a Network Marketing Organisation of over 4,600 Team Members and Customers and founded my Online Crew Coaching Community. I have spoken on stages in Las Vegas, consult for a Mentorship Company in the US, have a Branding Course and run very popular Video Challenges and Training Bootcamps. I also recently became a Number 1 Best Selling Author for my book ‘Journey to Success’.

I am extremely passionate about teaching practical social media strategies to home based business owners so you can achieve success and build the business of your dreams.

If you would like to continue learning, you are welcome to join my Free 'Social Media Strategies for Home Business Owners' Facebook Group.

Hope to see you on the inside!